Regional Health Board Leadership


Lia Green - Chair, Retired Radio Executive
John Brewer, Black Hills Community Bank, Compliance Officer
Glenn Fosdick, Consultant, Retired Hospital CEO
Steven Frost, MD, Anesthesiologist, West River Anesthesiology
Terry Graber, MD, Family Medicine, Regional Health
Ross McKie, Business Owner, Granite Buick GMC and Granite Nissan
Brent R. Phillips, President and CEO, Regional Health
Dusty Pinske, Vice President, Business Development, First Interstate Bank
Paula Santrach, MD, Vice President of Quality, Mayo Clinic
Hani Shafai, Engineer, Dream Design International
Heidi Strouth, MD, Internal Medicine, Regional Health
Richard Tysdal, Real Estate Broker, Century 21
Donald Warne, MD, Professor, Dean of School of Public Health, North Dakota University


Richard Tysdal - Chair, Real Estate Broker, Century 21
David Thom - Vice Chair, Consultant, Black Hills Forest Stewards
Dusty Pinske, Vice President Business Development, First Interstate Bank
Robert Haivala, Attorney, Haivala Law Firm
Brent R. Phillips, President and CEO, Regional Health
Lee Bailey, MD, Emergency Medicine/Family Medicine, Regional Health
Paul Bisson, Retired President, Wells Fargo Bank, Sturgis
Christopher Gasbarre, DO, Dermatologist, Regional Health
Ross Lamphere, Rancher, Sturgis
Clinton "Pat" Walker, Retired President, First Interstate Bank

Regional Health Rapid City Hospital BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jack Lynass - Chair, President and CEO Black Hills Community Bank
Lisa Seaman - Vice Chair, Investor Relations, Black Hills Corporation
Deidre Budahl, Certified Public Accountant, Shareholder, Director, Casey Peterson and Associates
Sandra Burns, Founder, President and CEO Project Solutions, Inc.
Paulette Davidson, President Rapid City Regional Hospital and Rapid City Market
Timothy Frost, M.D., Medical Staff Representative, Radiologist, Dakota Radiology
Srinivas (Sri) Gangineni, M.D., Hospitalist, Regional Health
Lia Green, Retired Radio Executive
Mark Harlow, M.D., President of Medical Services for Rapid City Market
Richard Kinzley, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Black Hills Corporation
Kelly Manning, M.D., E.R. Physician
Robert Mudge, Engineer/Owner, RPM & Associates
M. Troy Nesbit, M.D., Vice Chief of Staff, West River Anesthesiology
Brent R. Phillips, President and CEO Regional Health
Dennis Popp, Retired CEO, Black HIlls Works
Michel Statz, M.D., Surgeon, Rapid City Medical Center

Regional Health Foundation Board

Pat Burchill - Chair, CEO, US Bank Rapid City
Rob Mudge - Vice Chair, Engineer/Owner, RPM & Associates
Linden Evans - President and COO Utilities, BH Corporation
Susan Hencey - Sales Producer, Western Dakota Insurors
Joe Jorgensen - Land Developer/Owner, Jorgensen Realty
Wayne Klein - Owner, Landmark Realty
Sharon Lee - Executive Director, Rapid City Public School Foundation
Brent Phillips - President and CEO, Regional Health
Alicia Stephenson - Consultant