Pool Therapy Class

If you are recovering from arthritis, back/neck pain, sprains, strains, or fractures, and for individuals recovering from surgery or seeking a preventative fitness program, then pool therapy may benefit you.

The water is at 94 degrees. There are a variety of times available to fit your schedule. 7:00 a.m., 11:15 a.m., 1:00 p.m., and 3:00 p.m. on Monday and Thursdays.

Events
Contact Info: 
To make an appointment please call 605-755-1123.
Dates: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Mon Jul 16 2018.
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 01:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 01:00
Monday, November 6, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 9, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 13, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 16, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 20, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 27, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 4, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 7, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 11, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 14, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 18, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 21, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 28, 2017 (All day)
Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, January 4, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 8, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, January 11, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, January 18, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 22, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, January 25, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 29, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 1, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 5, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 8, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 12, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 15, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 19, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 22, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 26, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 (All day)
Monday, March 5, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, March 8, 2018 (All day)
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 01:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 01:00
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 01:00
Registration type: 
Charge
Event Type: 
Standard